Tag Archives: Prayer Journal

Upcoming Book Release

This compact yet insightful reflection journal filled with twenty-two wisdom keys was born out of the need to share with current and up and coming educators who see their current role as Substitute Teachers; a divine assignment from God.

The purpose of this reflection journal is to encourage Substitute Teachers who may have previously missed the mark and need another opportunity to refocus.

May Substitute Teachers across the globe receive the strength they need to move forward and execute in a spirit of excellence the Father’s plan for their lives as they service the needs of students, parents and administrators within their local communities.

The Ebook version will be available for Pre-Order purchase on Amazon beginning Wednesday October  19, 2016.  Print versions of the book will be available for purchase November 16, 2016 the (Official Release Date) by visiting www.arnitalfields.com, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Smashwords and other online retailers.


Arnita L. Fields

Unity Three Publications


Official Book Release Day- July 7, 2016

Today is the official release date for Book # 2 of the Wisdom Keys Book Series from Unity Three Publications. You can purchase eBook copies of Spiritual Turbulence: Wisdom Keys to Help You Stay Focused During Seasons of Spiritual Transition from the following online retailers.



Barnes and Noble










NEW BOOK RELEASE 7-14-14: After the Affair Emotional Healing God’s Way Prayer Journal

New Book Release: After The Affair, Emotional Healing God’s Way Prayer Journal

Source: Unity Three Publications         BookCover-AftertheAffair

Dated: July 14, 2014

Award winning author, Arnita L. Fields in her new book “After The Affair, Emotional Healing God’s Way Prayer Journal ” help guide married couples  on a 30 day journey to emotional healing and wholeness after an emotional or physical  affair.

MEMPHIS, Tenn. — After the Affair: Emotional Healing God’s Way Prayer Journal is the second book in the After the Affair book series. The purpose of this 30 day prayer journal is to serve as a safe place of release for those who desire to embrace and then begin on the pathway of the emotional healing process.

Even if you have never journaled your life experiences before, the After the Affair Emotional Healing God’s Way Prayer Journal is easy to read and follow.  Get a fresh start and take the first step by investing in you. Begin your 30 day journey. So you can move forward into newness of life and love after an affair.

Available for purchase on today http://aftertheaffairemotionalhealinggodsway.blogspot.com

Offical Book Series Video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rzF35PZVnp0

The goal and mission of Unity Three Publications is to publish books and materials to help motivate people to fully embrace emotional and spiritual healing; resulting in the restoration of marriage, family, kingdom and marketplace relationships. Unity Three Publications was established in 2006